Share this

Our Staff

Professor Andrew Gumley
Interim Network Director and Research Champion
andrew.gumley@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 3930

Mrs Catherine Deith
Network Manager
Catherine.Deith@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6273

Miss Lisa Martin
Network Administrator
lisa.y.martin@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6542

West Node

Dr Michael Smith
Associate Medical Director NHS GG&C
Michael.Smith2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 
0141 287 0433

Miss Andrea Clark
Research Assistant
Andrea.Clark@glasgow.ac.uk 
0141 211 0652

Miss Claire Matrunola
Research Assistant
Claire.Matrunola@glasgow.ac.uk 
0141 211 3914

Ms Louise Beattie
Research Assistant
Louise.Beattie@glasgow.ac.uk 
0141 211 3914

Ms Jacqueline McTaggart
Research Nurse
jacquelinemctaggart@nhs.net 
0141 232 7600

Mr Chris White
Service User Researcher
cwhite@mentalhealth.org.uk
0141 572 0125

South East Node

Dr Donald MacIntyre
NRS Clinician and Honorary Reader
d.macintyre@ed.ac.uk
0131 537

Dr Alan Carson
Consultant Neuropsychiatrist
a.carson@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6896

Dr Holly Morrow
Research Coordinator
holly.morrow@ed.ac.uk 
0131 5376678

Dr Lily McNamee
Research Coordinator
L.McNamee@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6522

Miss Emma Eliasson
Research Assistant
emma.eliasson@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6220

Miss Kimberley Atkinson
Research Assistant
Kimberley.atkinson@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6243

East Node

Dr Ashleigh Duthie
Consultant Old Age Psychiatry and Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
ashleighduthie@nhs.net 
01356 692807

Ms Tessa Coupar
Clinical Research Nurse
t.coupar@dundee.ac.uk 
01382 383474

North Node

Dr Justin Williams
Senior Clinical Lecturer and Hon Consultant in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
justin.williams@abdn.ac.uk
01224 438395