Share this

NRS Management Board

Oversight of NHS Research Scotland is achieved through the NRS Management Board involving the Chief Scientist Office of Scottish Government and Research and Development Directors from the four lead research Health Boards in Scotland.

Euan Dick Head of Chief Scientist Office (CSO), Scottish Government
Dr Charles Weller General Manager, NHS Research Scotland (NRS)
Professor Julie Brittenden R&D Director, NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde
Professor Seshadri Vasan R&D Director, NHS Grampian
Professor Russell Petty R&D Director, NHS Tayside
Professor Alasdair Gray R&D Director, NHS Lothian
Frances Hines R&D Manager, NHS Highland

For further information contact